Ryan Barry

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 183464

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3262

Testimonials

4.9 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Gail H. for Ryan Barry

Villas, NJ
Actually my husband took care of that end of it and I know that each time he had contact or needed additional information or a question answered Ryan was very prompt in answering and or getting back to us.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Ryan Barry

Villas, NJ
Both my wife and I cannot say enough about our experience with Ryan and his team. Including Lissette and Maritza!!! Everyone was so attentive to our needs and concerns! Always a call back and quick response to any needs! Highly recommend! Respectfully, Bob and Gail Hoogmoed

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle-Ann Q. for Ryan Barry

West Milford, NJ
Ryan helped me every step of the way. What a great experience! Thank you

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tafsir T. for Ryan Barry

Township of Montclair, NJ
We came to Ryan as anxious would-be first-time owners, and he put us at ease almost immediately. He was patient enough for ALL of our questions. He is very responsive, and he helped us make sense of all of the research we had been doing on our own. Most importantly, he did not try "selling" us a product. Instead, he helped us consider all of our options, and gave us space to choose the right mortgage for us.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Shayne T. for Ryan Barry

Cranford, NJ
Ryan was extremely helpful throughout the whole mortgage process. He was easy to reach, and always took the time to explain each step of the process. He worked hard for me and I would no doubt recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Eric G. for Ryan Barry

Pequannock, NJ
Ryan and his team did a great job of providing timely communication throughout the loan application and closing process. When we had the opportunity to have our closing date moved up, his team worked quickly to help everything stay on track.

4.8 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Thanks for all your help!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alison R. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Everything was clear and seamless!

4.9 completed on March 31, 2019

Reviewed by Jessica R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Excellent communication.

5.0 completed on March 25, 2019

Reviewed by Jacqueline L. for Ryan Barry

Pompton Plains, NJ
Ryan and his team really helped up square up our finances to put us in the best position possible to get a great rate.

5.0 completed on March 22, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Ryan Barry

Pompton Plains, NJ
The whole process was very easy

4.9 completed on March 18, 2019

Reviewed by Cory T. for Ryan Barry

West Orange, NJ
Ryan was great. Having never gone through this process before he was very patient, and really great at breaking it all down and explaining everything in a very simple, very clear way.

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by David P. for Ryan Barry

West Orange, NJ
Great comunications and very easy to reach when needed hel. Ryan is great and very professional and friendly.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Kristopher S. for Ryan Barry

Westfield, NJ
I contacted Ryan on a Sunday to inquire about pre-approval. Much to my surprise, he not only answered, but got me started right away. He and his team were exceptionall responsive throughout the entire process. It was the smoothest process I've ever had with a lender!

5.0 completed on February 10, 2019

Reviewed by Bartosz A. for Ryan Barry

Verona, NJ
Ryan was very knowledgeable and quick to respond to any questions. He walked us through all our options and provided numbers to help estimate certain costs. Highly recommend!

5.0 completed on February 9, 2019

Reviewed by James R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan made himself available to us to ensure it was a smooth process.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer E. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team always go the extra mile to ensure a smooth transaction. I highly recommend his services!

4.5 completed on February 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa M. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Ryan did a great job of answering any questions I had, and everything was done accurately in a timely matter. This was my first experience buying a home and it was easier than i originally thought thanks to Ryan and his staff.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Marianne A. for Ryan Barry

Pequannock, NJ
Made the experience easy

5.0 completed on January 25, 2019

Reviewed by Ethan B. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team are highly communicative and supportive and accessible.

5.0 completed on January 19, 2019

Reviewed by Sonia I. for Ryan Barry

Orange, NJ
Ryan and his team were proactive from the onset of this transaction. He made me feel at ease with the entire process. Very knowledgeable and professional, from beginning to end. He provided me with resources that helped in getting me through the transaction. I'll be recommending him to my friends and family.

5.0 completed on January 15, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua C. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
From the first phone call to the conclusion of our loan arrangement Ryan was fantastic. He was fast, attentive and a great communicator. Patient, too. I could not recommend him and his team more highly.

5.0 completed on January 4, 2019

Reviewed by Janet L. for Ryan Barry

Township Of Washington, NJ
Ryan Barry and his team are on point! The professionalism and guidance throughout the mortgage process was so appreciated! A+++ for this team!

5.0 completed on December 27, 2018

Reviewed by Cynthia A. for Ryan Barry

West Orange, NJ
Ryan Barry made the process so much less daunting and did everything he could to alleviate additional stress!

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Nicholas F. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team were very responsive all throughout the process and really helped to move things along fast. I'm very grateful for their time and expertise in getting us to closure on time.

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Judypohl
Closed Purchase Loan

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now.


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

user9203725 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Pequannock, NJ

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1