Ryan Barry

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 183464

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3262

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brooke L. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Seamless and easy transaction. Thank you!

5.0 completed on October 15, 2019

Reviewed by Lori A. for Ryan Barry

Landing, NJ
Ryan and his team were very helpful throughout the whole experience. I was not hopeful to ever get a house and Ryan made it happen!

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Adam S. for Ryan Barry

Waldwick, NJ
Working with Ryan is always a pleasure. He takes the time to explain any questions I may have and I would recommend Ryan and NJ Lenders to friends and family.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2019

Reviewed by Bolanle A. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his team were with us every step of the process which was important to us as first time home buyers. So things were really organized and any questions we had along the way were answered. We are grateful. Thanks Ryan!

4.9 completed on October 5, 2019

Reviewed by Mark D. for Ryan Barry

South Orange, NJ
The team was very helpful and proactive. We had lots of questions and Ryan’s team answered all of them in a timely fashion. They took a lot of stress out of a very stressful process

5.0 completed on September 22, 2019

Reviewed by Janet D. for Ryan Barry

Riverdale, NJ
This was the third time we used Ryan Barry for mortgage processing! The reason why is because he is the most professional, knowledgeable, courteous mortgage banker ever!! We sold our home and purchased a condo and the process with RYAN and NJ LENDERS was seamless! He is truly the epitome of professionslism and walked us through every step of the way, from getting Mortgage Commitment to getting everything needed on time!! NO DELAYS! It was truly a pleasure to work with Ryan and his team!

5.0 completed on September 20, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Ryan Barry

Verona, NJ
na

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl D. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Ryan Barry and is team are top-notch! Makes the process go smooth and seamless. It was great working with them. I would HIGHLY recommend them!!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Adam P. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Ryan and his team were amazing from start to finish. I can't thank all of them enough for the way they handled the experience for my wife and I. We can't wait to use them again in the future!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Love P. for Ryan Barry

Bloomfield, NJ
Very friendly and helpful team. Really enjoyed working with them.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Ylonda G. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
All of my mortgage refi options were explained clearly — and as often as I needed information and/or reassurance. No question was too small. Also, everyone on Ryan's team has a great attitude. I was guided every step of the way!

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Janet L. for Ryan Barry

Township Of Washington, NJ
I am very grateful for Ryan Barry and his professional team! They made refinancing my home a simple and stress free process. I would highly recommend their services! The BEST in the business!

4.9 completed on September 3, 2019

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan answered all of our questions and provided great clarity throughout the process. We needed to close quickly and Ryan & his team ensured we had all paperwork & information prepared ahead of time so we were good to go come closing.

5.0 completed on August 31, 2019

Reviewed by David B. for Ryan Barry

Vernon, NJ
I was treated like a person not a number.

4.8 completed on August 25, 2019

Reviewed by David V. for Ryan Barry

South Orange, NJ
I knew nothing about this process going into it, so it was extremely helpful for me to work with someone as thorough as Ryan. He and his team were very communicable and able to guide me all the way to the finish line.

5.0 completed on August 23, 2019

Reviewed by Alan D. for Ryan Barry

Oak Ridge, NJ
Ryan always returned our calls/emails promptly when we had questions. He is knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, and most helpful throughout this whole process.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Adam J. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Ryan was a consummate professional. He was patient and considerate as he helped us through this process as first-time homebuyers. He continually put in extra time and effort to make sure that we were getting the right mortgage. His ability to communicate effectively and efficiently streamlined the process for us considerably, and his knowledge of the local market prepared us for things before they even came up. Would highly recommend him and his team to anyone looking to buy a home in the area.

4.7 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Brittany A. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Quick responses, knowledgeable staff, and helpful tips to make the house buying process feel easy.

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Craig A. for Ryan Barry

Bloomfield, NJ
Great

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa S. for Ryan Barry

Kinnelon, NJ
Everything went so smooth and easy! Answered all our questions and made us feel comfortable! Thank you

5.0 completed on August 16, 2019

Reviewed by Sean T. for Ryan Barry

Montclair Township, NJ
The whole team is smart, responsive and kind. They’ll find you your best rate and take the stress out of what can be a tough process.

4.9 completed on August 15, 2019

Reviewed by Carmen C. for Ryan Barry

Fort Lee, NJ
Would use again

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Christina M. for Ryan Barry

Verona, NJ
Ryan was helpful and professional throughout the entire process. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home in the area!

5.0 completed on July 29, 2019

Reviewed by Keith J. for Ryan Barry

Ryan was great during the whole mortgage application process. I highly recommend him and would use him again.

5.0 completed on July 28, 2019

Reviewed by Leigh A. for Ryan Barry

Ryan and his team were professional, thorough, and right on top of every detail! They were easy to contact and always answered all of our questions. They made the overwhelming process of buying a home as easy as possible!!

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Judypohl
Closed Purchase Loan

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now.


Divider

user9203725 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Pequannock, NJ

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1