Ryan Barry

Mortgage Banker NMLS#: 183464

Contact me today!


Phone: 973-200-3262

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lauren C. for Ryan Barry

Ryan and his team were very easy to work with and very responsive to my questions. The online portal was also very easy to use and made uploading documents and signing documents very simple. Overall, the entire experience was great and reduced the stress of purchasing a new home.

4.8 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Dorte B. for Ryan Barry

Nutley, NJ
Ryan is wonderful and walked me through every aspect of the closing and worked with me to process a smooth and swift transaction. I thought buying a condo would be challenging and lengthy. Ryan and Team made it all easy and questions were always taken seriously and handled with kindness. Very professional customer care and I highly recommend Ryan!

5.0 completed on July 17, 2019

Reviewed by Christopher L. for Ryan Barry

Flemington, NJ
The entire process was clear, concise and seamless.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by William R. for Ryan Barry

Montclair, NJ
Ryan and his Team were extremely responsive, well organized, and was able to get us closed on time.

5.0 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Laura M. for Ryan Barry

Rockaway, NJ
Ryan made the process for us first time home buyers as smooth as possible! He was always willing to answer any questions that we had at any time. I would highly recommend him and his team without a doubt!

4.9 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by Erik A. for Ryan Barry

Wayne, NJ
Ryan and his team were very helpful with the process.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Gary H. for Ryan Barry

Cedar Grove, NJ
Ryan Barry made everything very simple and easy. The team at NJ lenders was available to answer all of our questions. I would recommend NJ Lenders to a friend.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Larissa D. for Ryan Barry

Lincoln Park, NJ
Ryan and his team were extremely proactive, professional, and timely. This is my second time working with them, and I would absolutely use them again and recommend them to others.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Marissa T. for Ryan Barry

Butler, NJ
Great experience

4.8 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Sahran A. for Ryan Barry

Randolph, NJ
Ryan and the NJ Lenders team were very professional, supportive, extremely accessible and proactive in providing pertinent information every step of the way. As a first time homeowner, I felt confident I was in good hands.

5.0 completed on June 26, 2019

Reviewed by Adnan S. for Ryan Barry

HoHoKus, NJ
Clear, concise and moved as quick as possible with people always available on phone or email anytime.

5.0 completed on June 24, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew T. for Ryan Barry

Stirling, NJ
Tight on time and ryan made it happen!!! Thank you

5.0 completed on June 16, 2019

Reviewed by Devon J. for Ryan Barry

Rutherford, NJ
Ryan and his team are very responsive and know the ins and out of the mortgage lending business at a masterful level. They dd a fantastic job of guiding me through the process from our initial phone call through to closing. I highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Lori P. for Ryan Barry

West Milford, NJ
Ryan and his entire team were very attentive right from the first night I contacted him. The process was very smooth. I would use them in the future and refer friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly O. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Excellent experience. Warm, very responsive and super knowledgeable. Can’t imagine a smoother process with lots of TLC!

5.0 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Travis M. for Ryan Barry

Bloomfield, NJ
everything.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2019

Reviewed by German A. for Ryan Barry

Ringwood, NJ
Great guidance throughout the whole process, quick response time to any questions. The online application and document upload options are great.

4.9 completed on May 14, 2019

Reviewed by Gail H. for Ryan Barry

Villas, NJ
Actually my husband took care of that end of it and I know that each time he had contact or needed additional information or a question answered Ryan was very prompt in answering and or getting back to us.

5.0 completed on May 11, 2019

Reviewed by Robert H. for Ryan Barry

Villas, NJ
Both my wife and I cannot say enough about our experience with Ryan and his team. Including Lissette and Maritza!!! Everyone was so attentive to our needs and concerns! Always a call back and quick response to any needs! Highly recommend! Respectfully, Bob and Gail Hoogmoed

5.0 completed on May 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle-Ann Q. for Ryan Barry

West Milford, NJ
Ryan helped me every step of the way. What a great experience! Thank you

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Tafsir T. for Ryan Barry

Township of Montclair, NJ
We came to Ryan as anxious would-be first-time owners, and he put us at ease almost immediately. He was patient enough for ALL of our questions. He is very responsive, and he helped us make sense of all of the research we had been doing on our own. Most importantly, he did not try "selling" us a product. Instead, he helped us consider all of our options, and gave us space to choose the right mortgage for us.

5.0 completed on May 7, 2019

Reviewed by Shayne T. for Ryan Barry

Cranford, NJ
Ryan was extremely helpful throughout the whole mortgage process. He was easy to reach, and always took the time to explain each step of the process. He worked hard for me and I would no doubt recommend him to anyone seeking a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Eric G. for Ryan Barry

Pequannock, NJ
Ryan and his team did a great job of providing timely communication throughout the loan application and closing process. When we had the opportunity to have our closing date moved up, his team worked quickly to help everything stay on track.

4.8 completed on April 25, 2019

Reviewed by Robert B. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Thanks for all your help!

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by Alison R. for Ryan Barry

Glen Ridge, NJ
Everything was clear and seamless!

judypohl (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Lincoln Park, NJ

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Zillow Review (Titusa14)
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan was a pleasure. As we were first-time home buyers, he took extra care to ensure we understood every part of our mortgage. He constantly made himself available through phone and email and made us feel comfortable reaching out with questions. He was also genuinely excited for us when we closed on the house. I would recommend using Ryan Barry to anyone and everyone!


Divider

user9203725 (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Pequannock, NJ

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

Judypohl
Closed Purchase Loan

As a first time home buyer, I found Ryan Barry to be very helpful and responsive to all my questions and concerns. He and his staff made the process easy and painless. The loan closed on time and the fees were spot on as quoted upon submission. We were able to do most of the correspondence and transactions on line, but because of my lack of a scanner, I would drop in with required paperwork with signatures, etc. All of my calls were returned promptly and every step explained thoroughly. I still get follow up emails from Ryan so I know he's always available if I have questions, even now.


Divider

rmpolicano (Zillow Review)
Closed refinance loan. Bloomfield, NJ

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends


Divider

John Lucking
Closed Purchase Loan

The team made the whole approval, application and closing process very smooth. I walked away feeling that this was the simplest, least stressful part of the entire real estate transaction. Highly recommend Ryan and his team!


Divider

Zillow Review
Refinance Loan

What a great company. Mortgage rules today are very complex and require a lot of paperwork. Ryan and his staff were on top of everything, making for what most likely is a nightmare of an experience for most into one that I dare say was pleasurable.... At least dealing Ryan was. Thanks again for the great rate and all your help. A++


Divider

amoroze (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Upper Montclair, Montclair, NJ 07043

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall.


Divider

Lofro
Closed Purchase Loan

Working with Ryan Barry and NJ Lenders was a great experience. What could have been a stressful process was made easier with clear communication and a team approach.


Divider

Awregar
Closed Purchase Loan

We have been very happy with Ryan and his team. They helped us not only with our home purchase but also a refinance. They are professional and responsive, and explain the tangle of mortgage jargon to the layperson. We recommend them most highly!


Divider

Kaeth13
Closed Purchase Loan

Ryan is professional, knowledgable and a pleasure to work with! I will always use him for my mortgage needs! He helped us with preapprovals and finding the best mortgage/rates for us and guided us through the home buying process.


Divider

Amoroze
Closed Purchase Loan

Everything went smoothly with Ryan and his team at NJ Lenders. The process and paperwork were clearly explained. There were no surprises. A good experience overall


Divider

MarylouRic (Zillow Review)
Closed purchase loan. Seatack, Virginia Beach, VA 23451

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Divider

Rmpolicano
Refinance Loan

Ryan Barry originated my refinance loan at the beginning of the year. The independent appraiser's property estimate came in lower than anticipated, which created some challenges. Ryan worked with his firm, my real estate agent and the appraiser to create a solution that made me very happy and saved me a lot of money. I couldn't have been more pleased with Ryan's demeanor, expertise and professionalism; and would not hesitate to recommend him to family and friends.


Divider

MarylouRic
Closed purchase loan

My experience with Ryan Barry was exceptional. In the beginning of my interaction with Ryan, I explained that I needed to close in a month. He told me that if anyone could do it, he could. His confidence convinced me to apply with NJ Lenders. True to his word, I was able to close in a month. It was a pleasure working with Ryan and his team. All documents were handled electronically, which speeded up the process. I am extremely happy with the process and the result. Ryan and his team were effective, efficient, professional, and personable...a truly winning combination!


Line
Showing results 1 - 16 of 16
Page: 1